ABC DEFENSIVE DRIVING SCHOOL
5858 S.P.I.D., #111 Corpus Christi, TX 78412
TDLR School License #C0673; TDLR Course #DDIT-CP206
Inside SUNRISE MALL — Upper Level Near Sears
6-hour TDLR-Approved Driving Safety Course, accepted by all Texas Courts
The Texas Legislature recently transferred regulatory authority for
Driver Safety courses from the TEA to the TDLR.
7 DAYS A WEEK!
– No Appointment Necessary –
9AM to 3PM Every Day
3-Year Insurance Discount
Complimentary Coffee All Day
Bring: Picture ID or Driver License, Court Information.
Certificate of Completion will arrive via USPS First-Class mail within 2-5 days.
Fee is $45.00 (Cash/Debit/Credit/PayPal)
Need a Certified Driving History from DPS? A Confirmation Letter? Check Your Driver License Eligibility Status?
We can help. Just ask.